Professor

Prof. Dipak Sarma

Prof. Dipak Sarma

Professor

Ph.D. : Gauhati University

Research Interests:

Fluid Dynamics, Relativity
Email: dipak.sarma@cottonuniversity.ac.in
Joined the University in Aug 22, 1994

view Full Profile

Professor(Adjunct)

Dr. Bhaben Chandra Kalita, Emeritus Professor

Dr. Bhaben Chandra Kalita, Emeritus Professor

Professor(Adjunct)

Ph.D. : Gauhati University

Research Interests:


Email: bckalita123@gmail.com
Joined the University in Aug 1, 2019

view Full Profile

Associate Professor

Dr. Kalpana Sarma

Dr. Kalpana Sarma

Associate Professor

Ph.D. : Gauhati University

Research Interests:

Fluid Dynamics
Email: kalpana.sarma@cottonuniversity.ac.in
Joined the University in Nov 5, 1994

view Full Profile

Dr. Hiren Deka

Dr. Hiren Deka

Associate Professor

Ph.D. : Gauhati University

Research Interests:

Fluid Dynamics
Email: hiren.deka@cottonuniversity.ac.in
Joined the University in May 5, 2005

view Full Profile

Dr. Sankar Haloi

Dr. Sankar Haloi

Associate Professor

Ph.D. : Gauhati University

Research Interests:

Dynamical Systems
Email: sankar.haloi@cottonuniversity.ac.in
Joined the University in Nov 15, 2005

view Full Profile

Assistant Professor

Dr. Jonali Choudhury

Dr. Jonali Choudhury

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. : Gauhati University

Research Interests:

Near Ring Theory, Algebra, Topology, Number Theory
Email: jonali.choudhury@cottonuniversity.ac.in
Joined the University in Jun 1, 2010

view Full Profile

Dr. Kukil Kalpa Rajkhowa

Dr. Kukil Kalpa Rajkhowa

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. : Gauhati University

Research Interests:

Graph theory, Algebra, Fuzzy set.
Email: kukil.rajkhowa@cottonuniversity.ac.in
Joined the University in Feb 12, 2015

view Full Profile

Dr. Prohelika Das

Dr. Prohelika Das

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. : Gauhati University

Research Interests:

Algebraic Graph Theory and Algebraic Cryptography
Email: prohelika.das@cottonuniversity.ac.in
Joined the University in Feb 12, 2015

view Full Profile

Dr. Ashish Paul

Dr. Ashish Paul

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. : Gauhati University

Research Interests:

Fluid Dynamics, Partial Differential Equations
Email: ashish.paul@cottonuniversity.ac.in
Joined the University in Mar 2, 2015

view Full Profile

Dr. Tazuddin Ahmed

Dr. Tazuddin Ahmed

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. : Tezpur University

Research Interests:

Numerical Analysis, Finite Element Method for Interface Problems.
Email: tazuddin.ahmed@cottonuniversity.ac.in
Joined the University in Sep 29, 2015

view Full Profile

Dr. Rituparna Chutia

Dr. Rituparna Chutia

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. : Gauahti University

Research Interests:

Fuzzy Mathematics, Decision making, Risk Analysis, Fuzzy Optimization.
Email: rituparna.chutia@cottonuniversity.ac.in
Joined the University in Sep 30, 2015

view Full Profile

Dr. Rupanjali Goswami

Dr. Rupanjali Goswami

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. : Gauahti University

Research Interests:

Analysis
Email: rupanjali.goswami@cottonuniversity.ac.in
Joined the University in Oct 7, 2015

view Full Profile

Nabajit Talukdar

Nabajit Talukdar

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. : -

Research Interests:

Algebra
Email: nabajit.talukdar@cottonuniversity.ac.in
Joined the University in Oct 9, 2015

view Full Profile

Dr. Anupam Das

Dr. Anupam Das

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. : Rajiv Gandhi University, Arunachal Pradesh

Research Interests:

Functional Analysis
Email: anupam.das@cottonuniversity.ac.in
Joined the University in May 30, 2020

view Full Profile